ZCC sketch

Regular Users

Organisation & Contact Times of Sessions
Baby Sensory
Baby development classes from birth - 13 months
07810 458 657
fleet@babysensory.co.uk
web site

Tuesdays 1000-1500
Wednesdays 1000-1630
Thursdays 0900-1630
Bendy Yoga Classes
Tasmin Paola 07730 079253
tamsin@bendyyoga.co.uk
www.bendyyoga.co.uk
Wednesdays 1930-2100
Family Fitness Classes
James Chandler 07870 262741
james@ruggerrascals.co.uk
www.ruggerrascals.co.uk
Fridays 1800-1845
Fat to Fit Dad
Men Only fitness and weight loss
Ben Cobbett 07749 437646
ben@iambencobbett.com
www.fitnessfordads.co.uk
Mondays & Thursdays 2000-2100
Get Fit and Tone/LMP Movement Pilates Class
Louise Perrin 07864 750229
louise@getfitandtone.co.uk
www.getfitandtone.co.uk
www.facebook.com/LMP-Movement-43972953067917/
Wednesdays 1830-2030
from 9 January 2019
Hart Football Club
Darryl Taylor 07946 576697
chairman@hartfc.net
www.hartfc.net
Saturdays 0930-1230
Kahli Lewis Dance Company
Ballet, Jazz and Modern Dance classes
Kahli Lewis 07714 687128
info@kldancecompany.com
www.kldancecompany.com
Facebook
Instagram
Tuesdays 1630-2130
Maverick FC
tony@maverickfc.co.uk
Sundays 1000-1200
NCT
Baby massage / Antenatal Classes
capacity4q@nct.org.uk
www.nct.org.uk
0300 330 0700
Baby Massage Mondays 0945-1100
Antenatal Classes Tuesdays 1900-2100
Term time only
Perform Children's Drama Group
0845 400 4000
enquiries@perform.org.uk
http://www.perform.org.uk
Mondays 1530-1800
Tuesdays 1530-1800
1st session free
Term time only
Rees' Kickboxing and Boxing
Kickboxing classes
Darren Rees 07703 410308
darrenmichaelress@gmail.com
Mondays 1815-1945
Rugger Rascals
Pre-school Sports Classes
Russell Way 07472 404540
russell@ruggerrascals.co.uk
www.ruggerrascals.co.ukwww.facebook.com/ruggerrascals
Sundays 0900-1130
Term time only
Shuffle Tunes
Children and teens choir
David Ricketts
david@shuffletunes.co.uk
www.shuffletunes.co.uk

Thursday 1715-1815
Slimming World
Heather Ayling 07711 211131
heather60@outlook.com
www.slimmingworld.com
Thursdays 1700-2100
Toddler Sense
Adventure acitivity classes 13 mths - 4yrs
07810 458 657
fleet@toddlersense.co.uk
web site
Tuesdays 0830-1230
Thursdays 0830-1230
Fleet & Distrct
University of the Third Age

Carol Pearce
01252-625755
venues3@fleetu3a.org.uk
www.fleetu3a.org.uk

Mondays Bridge Improvers Practice 0945-1215
Mondays Art 12 1330-1600
Tuesdays Bridge Introduction 1345-1615
Wednesdays Art 5 1345-1615
Thursdays Bridge Advanced 1345-1645
Fridays Bridge Improvers Lesson 1345-1615
Shakespeare 1st and 3rd Fridays 0930-1230
No meetings July/August
Velmead Archers Peter 07980 838497
Peterjforeman@ntlworld.com
www.velmeadarchers.co.uk
Weekend and evening sessions May-August
Yoga For All
Yoga Class
Anne Henwood 01252 792548
dcottage@ymail.com
Mondays 1300-1500
Zebon Copse Centre Toddler Group
Mother & Toddler Group
Tabby Powell
01252 617394 or 07960 513179
tabby@jtpowell.co.uk
Wednesdays 0930-1100
Term time only
updated 6 November 2018