ZCC sketch

Regular Users

Organisation & Contact Times of Sessions
Baby Sensory
Baby development classes from birth - 13 months
01252 911370
fleet@babysensory.co.uk
web site

Tuesdays 1000-1500
Wednesdays 1000-1630
Thursdays 0900-1630
Fridays 1230-1730
Cris Pearce Tuition
Tuition for children in English (ages 9-11),
Maths (ages 9-11) and Spanish (all ages)
07504 295488
cris-pearce-tuition.co.uk
spanish@cris-pearce-tuition.co.uk or
primary@cris-pearce-tuition.co.uk
Mondays - Thursdays 1530-1830
Fat to Fit Dad
Men Only fitness and weight loss
Ben Cobbett 07749 437646
ben@iambencobbett.com
www.fitnessfordads.co.uk
Mondays & Thursdays 2000-2100 from 14 May 2018
Get Fit and Tone/LMP Movement Pilates Class
Louise Perrin 07864 750229
louise@getfitandtone.co.uk
www.getfitandtone.co.uk
www.facebook.com/LMP-Movement-43972953067917/
Wednesdays 18:30-19:30
Hart Football Club
Darryl Taylor 07946 576697
chairman@hartfc.net
www.hartfc.net
Saturdays 0900-1200
Martial Arts Training
John Urquhart 01252 617245 or 07593 328082
johnurquhart@virginmedia.com
www.urquharts.org.uk/martial
Tuesdays 1900-2000
Maverick FC
tony@maverickfc.co.uk
Sundays 1000-1200
NCT
Relax and stretch with baby classes and baby massage
Lynette Dudman 07941 616462
Lynette.kelly1@btinternet.com
Mondays 1115-1230
Term time only
Perform Children's Drama Group
0845 400 4000
enquiries@perform.org.uk
http://www.perform.org.uk
Mondays 1530-1800
Tuesdays 1515-1745
1st session free
Term time only
Rugger Rascals
Pre-school Sports Classes
Russell Way 07472 404540
russell@ruggerrascals.co.uk
www.ruggerrascals.co.ukwww.facebook.com/ruggerrascals
Sundays 0900-1130
Term time only
Shuffle Tunes
Children and teens choir
David Ricketts
david@shuffletunes.co.uk
www.shuffletunes.co.uk

Thursday 1715-1815
Slimming World
Heather Ayling 07711 211131
heather60@outlook.com
www.slimmingworld.com
Thursdays 1700-2100
Toddler Sense
Adventure acitivity classes 13 mths - 4yrs
01252 911370
fleet@toddlersense.co.uk
web site
Tuesdays 0830-1230
Thursdays 0830-1230
Fridays 0830-1230
Fleet & Distrct
University of the Third Age

Carol Pearce
01252-625755
venues3@fleetu3a.org.uk
www.fleetu3a.org.uk

Mondays Bridge Improvers Practice 0945-1215
Mondays Art 12 1330-1600
Tuesdays Bridge Inttroduction 1345-1615
Wednesdays Art 5 1400-1600
Thursdays Bridge Advanced 1345-1645
Fridays Bridge Improvers Lesson 1345-1615
Fridays monhtly Shakespeare 1000-1200
No meetings July/August
Velmead Archers Peter 07980 838497
Peterjforeman@ntlworld.com
www.velmeadarchers.co.uk
Weekend and evening sessions May-August
Yoga For All
Yoga Class
Anne Henwood 01252 792548
dcottage@ymail.com
Mondays 1300-1500
Zebon Copse Centre Toddler Group
Mother & Toddler Group
Tabby Powell
01252 617394 or 07960 513179
tabby@jtpowell.co.uk
Wednesdays 0930-1100
Term time only
updated 3 May 2018